Entertainment News Celebrity Gist Wande Coal Unveils “Wanted” Album Tracklist

Wande Coal Unveils “Wanted” Album Tracklist



Wande Coal has finally unveiled the tracklist for his soon to be released album “wanted” on his Instagram page today (October 24) it features Wizkid, Seyi Law, Burna Boy, 2face, Maleek Berry, Falz, AKA, King Spesh..The album will be dropped on October 26

See the full tracklist below!

1. Intro Ft Seyi Law

2. Adura

3. Superwoman

4. We Ball

5. Same Shit Ft AKA

6. Monster

7. Skit ft Falz

8. Wanted

9. African Lady

10. Ashimakpeyin

11. Weekend Ft Maleek Berry

12. Plenty Love

13. Skit Ft Iamjimmie

14. Make you mine ft 2face

15. Lowkey

16. Iyawo mi

17. Jelly

18. Baby Hello

19. Wanted Remix Ft Burna Boy

20. Kpono Ft Wizkid

21. Outro Ft King Spesh

Bonus Track(s)

22. Amorawa

23. My Way