Entertainment News JJC Unveils Album Art & Tracklisting

JJC Unveils Album Art & Tracklisting



JJC has revealed the album art and tracklisting for his upcoming album titled ‘Skillz’.The album will be released on June 25, 2015.

JJC features artistes which include Ice Prince, Praiz, Skales, Victoria Kimani, Olamide, Vector, Sheyi Shay on the album. Kate Henshaw was also featured on ‘Skillz’ album.

See the track list below:

1. My life
2. See us now ft Kate Henshaw
3. Save the last dance
4. Handle ur drink ft Silvastone
5. Motiwa ft Olamide
6. Milengbe ft dresticks
7. Feeling you
8. Eru
9. Shikena ft Victoria Kimani
10. Jaye ft Skales, Vector & Justina
11. African Skank
12. International African
13. Yes/No ft Seyi Shay
14. Social Network
15. Somebody loves you
16. Thank God ft Ice Prince & Boy Wonda
17. Forget Me no ft Praiz
18. Garder La Derniere Danse (French)