Yemi Alade Releases Tracklist for ‘Mama Africa’


Yemi Alade Releases Tracklist for 'Mama Africa'

Yemi Alade has released the official tracklist for her upcoming album titled ‘Mama Africa’.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Na Gode ft Selebobo
2. Tumbum
3. Tonight ft P-Square
4. Kom Kom ft Flavour
5. Baby’s Back
6. Marry Me
7. Africa ft Sauti Sol
8. Ferrari
9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat
10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
11. Ego ft Sarkodie
12. Mama
13. Dorca
14. Nakupenda
15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle)

Read Also :-  Chacha Eke Faani's Daughter Stuns in Lovely Family Photo
Click NEXT For More Info



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here