Kanye West Releases New Tracklist For His Album, Shares a New Track

Kanye West has released a new tracklist for his new album titled ‘The Life of Pablo’.

New tracks which include, ‘No more Parties in LA’, ‘I Miss The old Kanye’, ‘Silver surfer intermission’ and a Charlie Heat version of ‘Facts’ have been added to the list.

“The album is being mastered and will be out today… added on a couple of tracks…” he tweeted.

Read Also :-  Fans React after Simi Playfully Shades Falz with New Photo

The rapper also released a new song titled ’30 Hours’. “Now that the album is finally finished it’s back to Good Fridays,” he wrote on Twitter.

Listen to the song below.

Click NEXT For More Info