American singer and songwriter, Chris Brown has shared tracklist to his daughter named album “Royalty”. The standard edition will be comprised of 14 songs, while the deluxe will add four bonus tracks. The album drops December 18th.

Check out the tracklist below!

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13.No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)