President Buhari Names Himself Minister of Petroleum, See Full List


President Buhari Names Himself Minister of Petroleum, See Full ListPresident Muhammadu Buhari has assigned portfolios to his ministers. And he has named himself as the Minister of Petroleum.

See the full list below.

1. Chris Ngige – (Anambra) Minister of Labour & Employment..
2. Kayode Fayemi- (Ekiti) Minister of Solid Minerals
3. Rotimi Amaechi – (Rivers) Transportation
4. Babatunde Fashola -(Lagos) Power, Works and Housing
5. Abdulrahman Dambazau- (Kano)-Interior Minister
6. Aisha Alhassan – (Taraba) Minister of Women Affairs
7. Ogbonaya Onu- (Ebonyi) Science and Technology
8. Kemi Adeosun – (Ogun) Finance Minister
9. Abubakar Malami – (Kebbi) Justice Minister

10. Sen Hadi Sirika – (Katsina) State Minister Aviation
11. Barr. Adebayo Shittu – (Oyo) -Communication
12. Suleiman Adamu – (Jigawa)–Minister of Water Resources
13. Solomon Dalong – (Plateau) Minister for Youth and Sports
14. Ibe Kachikwu – (Delta) Minister of State (Petroleum)
15. Osagie Ehanire – (Edo)-State Minister Health
16. Audu Ogbeh – (Benue)-Minister of Agriculture and Rural development

17. Udo Udo Udoma – (Akwa Ibom)  Minister of Budget & National Planning
18. Lai Mohammed – (Kwara) Minister of Information
19. Amina Mohammed – (Gombe)-Minister of Environment
20. Ibrahim Usman Jibril – (Nasarawa)-State Minister of Environment
21. Hajia Khadija Bukar Ibrahim- (Yobe)- State for Foreign Affairs
22. Cladius Omoleye Daramola (Ondo)-State minister Niger Delta Affairs
23. Prof Anthony Onwuka (Imo) Minister of State (Education)
24. Geoffrey Onyema (Enugu)-Foreign Affairs
25. Dan Ali (Zamfara) Minister of Defence

Read Also :-  Lady reveals how employees ran down a friend's business in Lagos

26. Barr James Ocholi (Kogi)  Minister of Justice and Attorney General
27. Zainab Ahmed (Kaduna)-State Minister Budget and National Planning
28. Okechukwu Enelamah (Abia) Trade, Investment & Industry
29. Muhammadu Bello (Adamawa)-FCT Minister
30. Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Bornu)-State minister Power, Works, and Housing
31. Aisha Abubakar (Sokoto) Minister of State, Trade & Investment
32. Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa)Agriculture & Rural Development
33. Adamu Adamu (Bauchi)-Minister of Education
34. Isaac Adewole (Osun)-Minister of Health
35. Abubakar Bawa Bwari (Niger)State Minister Solid Minerals
36. Pastor Usani Uguru (Cross River)-Minister Niger Delta Affairs

Click NEXT For More Info



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here