Justin Bieber Releases Album Tracklist

Justin Bieber has released the tracklist for his ‘Purpose Album.

The 19-track album will be released on November 13, 2015 and it features top music stars.

See the tracklist below.

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” feat. Big Sean
8. “No Sense” feat. Travis Scott
9. “The Feeling” feat. Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” feat. Skrillex and Diplo
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used to Me”
16. “We Are” feat. Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix)” feat. Ariana Grande

Read Also :-  Photos from Flavour's show in Liberia as he meets Liberia's Vice President...
Click NEXT For More Info