DJ Spinall has released the Album cover and tracklist for his forthcoming Album “My Story“. The album is a 16 track which is set to feature acts like 2Face Idibia, Wande Coal, Olamide, Pheelz, Niniola, Burna Boy and more. The album is dropping on the 29th, check out the tracklist below.

1 My Story Intro Featuring Ojokoro Mass Choir

2 Oluwa Featuring M.I Abaga And Byno

3 Money Featuring 2Face Idibia And Wande Coal

4 Tan Mo Featuring Niniola

5 Finyele Featuring Reminisce, Sojay And Kymz

6 Attendance Featuring Olamide

7 Excuse Me Featuring Timaya

8 The Way Featuring Mafikizolo And Ice Prince

9 My Heart Featuring Rayce

10 Baby Featuring Tekno

11 Shout Out Featuring Wande Coal

12 Gba Be Featuring Burna Boy

13 Skit Featuring Calibird And Mikki

14 Pepper Dem Featuring Yemi Alade

15 Feel Featuring Sean Tizzle

16 No Sorrow Featuring Pheelz