Senate Confirms Fashola, Fayemi, Others as Ministers


Senate Confirms Fashola, Fayemi, Others as MinistersThe Senate have cleared 18 ministerial nominees who have been screened in the last two days by the upper chamber.

Senate President, Bukola Saraki has unveiled the list of approved nominees.

Check out the names below.

Senator Udoma
Udo Udoma
Dr John Kayode Fayemi
Chief Audu Ogbeh
Dr Ogbonnaya Onu
Osagie Ehanrie
Lt Gen Abdulrahman Bello Dambazau
Alhaji Lai Mohammed
Adamu Adamu
Ibrahim Usman Jubril
Babatunde Fashola
Dr Ibe Emmanuel Kwachikwu
Abubakar Malami
Dr Chris Ngige
Dr Aisha Alhassan
Barr Solomon Dalong
Kemi Adeosun
Hadi Sirika  
Engr Suleiman Adamu

Click NEXT For More Info



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here