DJ Xclusive Releases ‘According to X’ Album Artwork and Tracklist


DJ Xclusive Releases 'According to X' Album Artwork and Tracklist

DJ Xclusive has released the artwork and tracklist for his album ‘According to X’.

DJ Xclusive will release the album on June 29, 2015. The album consist of 21 tracks.

Music stars featured on the album include Olamide, 2face Idibia, Casper Nyovest, Timaya, Terry G, Wizkid, D’Prince, Phyno, Sarkodie, Banky W, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Pattoranking, Skales, Burna Boy, Ice Prince and more.

Producers which include Masterkraft, Don Jazzy, Spellz, Del B and Pheelz worked on the album.

Read Also :-  Marvis, Thin Tall Tony and Gifty up for Eviction in Big Brother Naija Show...


Click NEXT For More Info



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here