Bukola Saraki Names Ndume Majority Leader


Bukola Saraki Names Ndume Majority Leader

APC urged Senate President, Bukola Saraki to name Ahmed Lawan for the post of Senate Majority Leader, but Saraki refused and named Senator Ali Ndume as the Majority Leader of the 8th Senate.

Other nominations announced are:

Bala Na’ Allah (Kebbi South) – Deputy Majority Leader

Francis Alimikhena – Deputy Chief Whip

APC are far from resolving their crisis after Saraki team up with PDP to become the Senate President.

Read Also :-  Nigerian drug baron nabbed in South Africa

The party is yet to release an official statement on this issue.

Click NEXT For More Info



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here