Meek Mill Releases 'Dreams Worth More Than Money' Album Cover and Tracklist

Meek Mill has released the album cover and tracklist for his next album Dreams Worth More Than Money.

Meek will release the album on June 29, 2015. The album is a 14 track album.

Meek features Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Swizz Beatz, The Weekend, Drake, Future, Diddy and Chris Brown on his album.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic FT. Swizz Beatz
3. Jump Out the Face FT Future
4. All Eyes on You FT Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. FT Drake
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up FT The Weeknd
10. Check
11. Been That FT Rick Ross
12. Bad for You FT Nicki Minaj
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted FT Diddy